South West Regional Trauma Advisory Council

Home Page

SWRTAC Members,

February 5th  -SWRTAC meeting at Vernon Memorial 15 people attended.

Region 4 has submitted by laws . The makeup of the board is being finalized.
This all be in place by July of 2015. There will be 7 regions in Wisconsin.

Congratulations to Ben Harris who was elected to the SWRTAC executive council.
He will also serve as chairman of the committee.

Funding was approved for 2014-2015. You will be notified if you were approved.
Funding will be issued at the May 21st SWRTAC meeting in La Crosse.

2015 SWRTAC meetings. Dates and times may change.

May 21st- La Crosse Mayo
September 17th- Crossing Rivers Health - Prairie Du Chien
December 3rd- Gundersen La Crosse

The location of the state meetings will be changing in 2015.

April 7-8 - Location TBD.
June 2-3
August 4-5
October 6-7
December 1-2

We are part of the Wisconsin Trauma System. We represent 7 counties with hospitals, ambulance services and first responder groups in Southwest Wisconsin. These counties include:

La Crosse

We have 9 hospitals:

Hillsboro - Saint Joseph-  Gundersen.
Viroqua- Vernon Memorial.
Whitehall- Tri County-  Gundersen.
La Crosse - Mayo.
La Crosse- Gundersen.
Prairie Du Chien  - Crossing Rivers Health.
Black River Falls Memorial.
Sparta - Mayo.
Tomah Memorial.

Ambulance Services March 2014.doc
22.5 KB

29.0 KB

56.0 KB

69.1 KB
Website Builder